After year of long wait, Creme Musik has revealed their third Valentine Mixtape this month. Curating 15 songs contained with some good old music and also a fresh tunes, you will immediately sweep up in the rhythm of the songs since the low tempo from all of the acoustic songs might give that valentine vibes to you. Alongside the relaxing sweet-touched romantic music, Creme Musik collaborating with Maika Collective Studio as they’re combining the mood of outer space touch that brings a dark ambiance through the artwork.

Here are the set list :
1. Jacob Banks – Say Something
2. Milosh – Slowdown
3. Taku x Wafia – Meet In The Middle
4. Guruh Soekarno P – Putih Melati
5. Honne – Good Together
6. Mac Miller – skit
7. Gallant x Seal – Weight in Gold
8. Anderson Paak – Heart Don’t Stand A Chance
9. Michael Jackson – You Rock My World
10. Dean – Say Something
11. Blue Magic – Slideshow
12. Mayer Hawthorne – All Better
13. Elephant Kind – Something Better.
14. Bonobo x Rhye – Break apart
15. Lala land – Epilogue

Feel free to spread the love, enjoy & share it.

Creme Musik
Crème liberates the new world of music and mixes establishment.
Let the music defines you.


Valentine Mixtape Vol. 3 by Crème Musik
Reader Rating 3 Votes
No more articles